Staff

Foundation Staff

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you achieve your philanthropic goals. Whether you would like to learn more about ways to give, our events or how to support our work, we are at your service.

Steve Jennings
Senior Vice President &
Executive Director
858-966-5950
sjennings@rchsd.org

Henna Salim
Executive Assistant
858-966-5950
hsalim@rchsd.org

Individual Giving & Grants

Lauren Bergquist
Vice President, Individual Giving & Grants 
858-966-8510
lbergquist@rchsd.org

Lindsey Buck
Administrative Associate
858-966-8237
lbuck@rchsd.org

Julie Reinke
Assistant Vice President, Philanthropy
Genomics Institute
858-966-8303
jreinke@rchsd.org

Amy Weeks
Assistant Vice President, Philanthropy
Autism, Chadwick Center for Children & Families & Kawasaki Disease Research
858-966-8116
aweeks@rchsd.org

Noelle Ojeda
Administrative Associate
858-966-8114
nojeda@rchsd.org

Christine Meyer Morgan
Director, Philanthropy
Cardiology & Neuro-Oncology 
858-966-7771
cmorgan@rchsd.org

David Jay
Director, Philanthropy
Emergency Department, Neurology & Supportive Care
858-966-7583
djay@rchsd.org

Jared Blakeley
Director, Philanthropy
Orthopedics & Surgery
858-966-7975
jblakeley@rchsd.org

Laura Lavoie
Director, Philanthropy
Neonatology/NICU & Respiratory Medicine
858-966-8987
llavoie@rchsd.org

Lori Mathios
Director, Annual Giving
858-966-7731
lmathios@rchsd.org

Andrew Nunn-Miller
Foundation and Grants Officer
858-966-7569
anunnmiller@rchsd.org

Gift Planning

Elise Webster
Director, Planned Giving 
858-966-7537
ewebster@rchsd.org

Julie Tweeten
Associate Director, Planned Giving
858-966-1714
jtweeten@rchsd.org

Maria Davis
Administrative Associate
858-966-5804
mdavis@rchsd.org

Corporations & Community Groups

Carol D. Damon-Scherer
Vice President, Development
858-966-5988
cdamon-scherer@rchsd.org

Brenda Nakachi
Administrative Associate
Corporate and Community Development
858-966-5988
bnakachi@rchsd.org

Alexandra Loker
Director, Corporate and Auxiliary Development
858-966-8597
aloker@rchsd.org

Kourtney King
Associate Director, Corporate/Community Development
858-966-7540
kking2@rchsd.org

Carly Rickard
Associate Director, Corporate/Community Development
858-966-8474
crickard@rchsd.org

Lauren Neiman
Associate Director, Corporate/Community Development
858-966-8967
lneiman@rchsd.org

Tanya Eraca
Associate Director, Corporate/Community Development
858-966-8473
teraca@rchsd.org

Paige Maddux
Associate Director, Corporate/Community Development
858-966-8477
pmaddux@rchsd.org

Marketing & Donor Communications

Michelle Williams
Senior Director, Marketing & Donor Communications
858-966-1713
mwilliams3@rchsd.org

Kaye de Lancey
Director, Direct Marketing
858-966-7584
kdelancey@rchsd.org 

Shelley Borree
Director, Digital Marketing
858-966-5869
sborree@rchsd.org 

Lindsey Burke
Senior Writer and Editor
858-966-8638
lburke@rchsd.org

Events

Sandra Gartland 
Director, Special Events
858-966-7793

Elzbeth Ruiz
Donor Relations Officer
858-966-5478
eruiz@rchsd.org

Megan Campbell
Donor Relations Officer
858-966-8227
mcampbell1@rchsd.org

Donor Relations Officer
858-966-8833

Halle Aiken
Donor Relations Coordinator
858-966-8833
haiken@rchsd.org

Stewardship

Christina Todosow
Director, Stewardship
858-966-4902
ctodosow@rchsd.org

Cassidy Callahan
Stewardship Officer
858-966-7919
ccallahan@rchsd.org

Auxiliary

Amy Durazo
Associate Director, Auxiliary Development
858-966-8089
adurazo@rchsd.org

Associate Director, Auxiliary Development
858-966-8582

Gladys Cardenas
Auxiliary Administrative Associate
858-966-5887
gcardenas@rchsd.org

Operations

Sarah Cooper
Vice President, Operations
858-966-6780
scooper@rchsd.org

Erika Go
Operations Coordinator
858-966-7878
ego@rchsd.org

Cathy Hamilton
Director, Gift Administration and Foundation Funds
858-966-8514
chamilton@rchsd.org

Gyl Bradley
Donor Services Officer
858-966-8502
gbradley@rchsd.org

Blanca Wilson
Data Support Specialist
858-966-7749
bparedes@rchsd.org

Kim Reagles
Director, Research and Data Analytics
858-966-7866
kreagles@rchsd.org

Shelly McMorrow
Data Analytics Officer
858-966-7593
smcmorrow@rchsd.org

Noah Del Castillo
Donor Information Officer
858-966-7869
ndelcastillo@rchsd.org