Rady Children's Hospital Auxiliary


2016-2017 Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Cheryl Steinholt


Joan Edwards


Twila Godley

Advocacy/Educaton VP   

Jan McGowan

Membership VP

Lynne Lurie

Fund Development VP

Deborah Oliver

Unit Council VP

Bridgett Brown

Ways & Means VP

Sherry Beckhart

Director of Technology

Amber Yoo

Membership Committee

Edith Smith

Hospital Liaison

Barb Shea

Special Events Director

Kim Gorman

Public Relations and Marketing Director

Annette Fargo

Week of Giving Chairs

Amber Smith, Kristen Gillespie,
Helen Armell, Michele Fisher

Fantasy on Ice Co-Chairs

Kathleen Caffo, Heather Wolff

Chaux Talk Editor

Lori Moore

Finance Committee

Cathy Brown

Finance Committee

Terea Reed

Finance Committee

Amber Smith